Did you know? Hair has a growth cycle

Hair is made up of two parts which are the hair root and the hair shaft. Hair shaft is a visible part of hair that sticks out of the scalp skin. Hair growth cycle is divided into 3 phases:


  1. Growth phase (Anagen)

It’s a growing phase of the new hair cycle. It lasts about 2 to 6 years.  The longer the hair follicle remains in the growth stage, the longer the hair will grow.


  1. Transition phase (Catagen)

It’s a phase when hair stops growing for a short period about 2 to 3 weeks. In this phase, the hair follicle will shrink, causing hair to be pushed off from the follicle. Hair will get malnutrition and prepare to detach itself. 


  1. Resting phase (Telogen)

It’s a phase in which the hair follicle push itself up and the new hair will grow and push the old hair to fall off. It lasts about 3 months.

hair growing and shedding of the hair growth cycle continues daily. When you are getting older, your new hair will be thinner and the cycle will get shorter. Your hair will fall off more. It is the beginning of thin hair, leading to baldness.

So, you should always take care of your hair by using products for scalp nourishment that help extend the hair growth cycle so that the hair follicle can grow hair longer with the haircare product set ‘My Dear Mom Biotin Shampoo & Conditioner’ that contains many natural extracts such as Ginseng Extract, Biotin, Vitamin B3, and Organic Argan Oil that will help strengthen hair and prevent hair loss. 

Stop your hair loss now. Only 990 THB per bottle. More promotion available, order now!!

Shampoo | conditioner | shampoo organic | hair loss | damaged hair | my dear mom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *